top of page

Harry Potter Green Screen

Today we learnt how to use a green screen. I had troubles with my computer as Premiere Pro was't working so it did take me sometime to get working on the green screen.

Producer Hal Nerveemil was standing in front of a green screen, and our task was to insert pictures from the Harry Potter trip on Thursday 3rd November 2016. This seemed difficult at first but... after a while of getting used to the software I managed to put pictures behind Hal Nerveemil on the green screen.

I used a selection of pictures from the Harry Potter trip behind Hal, and I think it looked really cool. Also we had to use a heading to introduce Hal. This meant using animation tools and creating a still title. Overall I felt confident in this area of Premiere Pro, having prior experience using After effects in my Animation and VFX rotation in the first Half Term.

I do believe I did a good job in this Task but the picture could have done with some editing to stop them being fuzzy. But... the rendering did help thats a little.

Watch the video:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page